PRESS RELEASE WASHINGTON, DC– TheAmerican Pharmacists Association today announced the election ofNancy A caverta 50 . Alvarez, PharmD, BCPS, FAPhA,of Lake Forest, CA, as 2016–2017 […]

David Velinsky.

Academy demands research plan to minimize environmental influence of Marcellus Shale gas drilling Researchers propose comprehensive research plan to understand environmentally friendly effect of drillingThe […]

The United Kingdom.

BMS remains the only major AIDS drug producer to refuse to offer discounts. At $13,000 per patient each year, BMS’ Reyataz is one of the […]

1 29 30 31 32 33 47